Northwest Region

Meet the Northwest Region Committee 2020-2021:

Adrienne (Hartley) Pullins, NW Regional Director
Ashton Ibarra, Amy Tillotson

Counties in NW Region: Adair, Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Benton, Boone, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Chariton, Clay, Clinton, Cole, Cooper, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Holt, Howard, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Mercer, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Putnam, Randolph, Ray, Saline, Schuyler, Sullivan, Worth

Membership Events

Coming Soon!



Connect with the Northwest Region!

Join our closed Facebook group to connect with colleagues in our region, share resources, ideas, or events, and stay up to date with MOAND regional events.